ICDP Trust


The Board of Trustees for the ICDP Trust consists of the following members:

Dr Barbara Matthews - Chairperson
Ms Dineo Matebese
Mr Mike Bandy
Mr Jon Trafford
Dr Fred Oosthuizen
Judge Clive Plasket
Ms Diana Hornby
Ms San Knoetze
Mr Paul Guthrie
Mr Dean Kent
Dr Colleen Vassiliou
Ms Noma Mrwetyana
Rev Tim Marshall

Designed & Developed by Goat Web