Summer Term Sunday 15 January Management and Prefects Return
College Head’s Beginning of Year Function
Monday 16 January Programme for New Pupils, Parent’s Welcome
Tuesday 17 January Boarders Return (18:30); Staff Meetings
Wednesday 18 January Start of Summer Term (13:00)
Thursday 23 February End of Half Term (18:30)
Friday 10 – Sun 12 March Foundation Weekend
Tuesday 11 April Final Assemblies
Wednesday 12 April Term Ends / Travel Day
NOTE: Easter Weekend: Friday 14 – Monday 17 April
Winter Term Wednesday 3 May Staff Meetings, Boarders Return (18:30)
Thursday 4 May Start of Winter Term
Friday 23 June Start of Half Term (13:00)
Monday 3 July End of Half Term (18:30)
Thursday 3 August Final Assemblies
Friday 4 August Term Ends / Travel Day
NOTE: National Arts Festival: 29 June – 9 July – Date to be confirmed
K Day – 17 June
Spring Term Monday 4 September Staff Meetings, Boarders Return (18:30)
Tuesday 5 September Start of Spring Term
Monday 16 October Prize Giving
Tuesday 17 October Matric Valedictory Service
Start of Half Term (11:00)
Sunday 22 October End of Half Term (18:30)
Monday 23 October Matric IEB examinations commence
Thursday 30 November Matric IEB examinations end
Saturday 2 December Academic Day (Examinations)
Tuesday 5 December Final Exams – 17:00 Final Assembly
Wednesday 6 December Term Ends / Travel Day
Friday 8 December End of Term for Academic Staff
NOTE: Parents’ Weekend Friday 13 October – Tuesday 17 October