2024 Prefects

Congratulations to the following pupils who were appointed the 2024 Prefects this morning. The prefect announcement and induction took place during a special chapel service.

Kingswood College Prefects for 2024:

Head of School (Girl) Matipa Karimazondo, Head of School (Boy) Munangi Kamwendo, Deputy Head of School (Girl) Khanya Mbenyana, Deputy Head of School (Boy) Jason Connan.

Jaryd Botha – Head of Chubb, Vizikhungo Labase – Head of Gane, Martine Collett, Kwanda Ningiza – Head of Wood, Livvy Connellan, Sipho Nonyalela – Head of Jagger, Dominique de Jongh, Isabelle Oertel, Colin Fletcher, Inam Tikana – Head of Kirkby, Trisha Harjeven – Head of Wesley, Amy Wilson, Julia Hough, Jasmine Witthuhn – Head of Jacques, Josh Hufkie, Gary Woods, Realeboha Kao,Tapiwa Zhanda