This morning we had the privilege of inducting our 2020 pupil leadership team in the Kingswood College Chapel.

We cannot wait to see what the upcoming year has in store with these young leaders at the helm. Congratulations!


Head of School (Girl): Destiny Mayanja
Head of School (Boy): Tsepo Ponoane

Deputy Head of School (Girl): Jos Morrison
Deputy Head of School (Boy): Matt Pritchard


Alex Brussow – Head of Chubb
Christopher Mc Cune – Head of Jagger
Ludwe Mhlauli – Head of Kirkby
Mihlali Jamda – Head of Wood
Neo Mkatini – Head of Gane
Serena Pyle – Head of Wesley
Mwango Kondolo – Head of Jacques

Talia Aliber
Mwaka Machila
Sesame Makgatlhe
Aidan Chamberlain
Lukho Mbenyana
John Chungu
Tristan Haller
Evert Joubert
Carina Kemp
Mia Scheepers
Emily Webber
Liam Lacey
Sarah Wilhelmi