Committee and Representatives

OK Executive Committee 2021

The President of the OK Club is the Official Trustee of the school and serves on the Kingswood College Council in this capacity. Six OK Club branches elect a member to serve as regional representatives on the College Council.

  • Chris Hobson (President)
  • Richard Gaybba (Vice-President)
  • Carey Hobson (Alumni Relations Manager)
  • Dee Hobson (Shop/Treasurer)
  • David Bandey
  • Mike Bandey
  • Llewellyn Collett
  • TC Countee
  • Megan Erasmus
  • Tango Gatya
  • Brett Knott
  • Hugh Oxenham
  • Kgolo Matseke
  • Bheki Ngulube
  • Carey Pohl
  • Richard Poole
  • Kyle Van Niekerk
  • Justin Wilmot
  • Carissa Wilson
  • Zandile Spengane
  • Kingswood Business Manager (Ex-Officio)
  • Kingswood College Head (Ex-Officio)

Representatives on Council

  • Chris Hobson
  • Richard Gaybba
  • Paul Hobson
  • Geoff Kingwill
  • TC Countee